Accelerating the Future...

News Page Banner Image

The life webinar, which is free to member of the Katerva Universe, will take place at 9.00 PDT, 12.00 EDT, 17.00 GMT, 0.00 SST - you can check your local time here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Register Here: https://forms.gle/bFhusAPMoYmqyk2e9

  • Venue

    Online

  • Date

    September 19, 2019

  • Time

    2:00 PM

Accelerating the Future...

Copyright 2019. Katerva — Accelerating the Future.